Nibali And Dennis Headline Bahrain-Merida Tour Squad

Nibali and Dennis headline Bahrain-Merida Tour squad

Bahrain-Merida have named a versatile squad for the Tour de France with Vincenzo Nibali, Rohan Dennis and Sonny Colbrelli all to be given opportunities to go for the win.

Read on Cycling Central

More Like This

No similar articles :(